## REDLANDS MODERN COUNTRY MUSIC CLUB LIST OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS 2024-25

In accordance with the Redlands Modern Country Music Club Constitution, the undermentioned are posted as valid nominations for Management Committee membership for the 2024-25 year.

Position	Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by
President			
	Debbie Brand	Kevin Brown	Rosie Sheehan
Vice			
President			
	Bill Healey	Peter Cathcart	Kevin Brown
Secretary			
	Kevin Brown	Rosie Sheehan	Karen Murphy
Treasurer			
	Peter Cathcart	Dehlia Brown	Kevin Brown
3 Committee			
	Dehlia Brown	Rosie Sheehan	Karen Murphy
	Lex Klein	Peter Cathcart	Evelyn Cathcart
	Neil Wills	Kevin Brown	Rosie Sheehan

Kevin Brown Secretary (RMCMC) 7 Aug 2024